Current Members

Faculty

Claudia K. Gunsch

Theodore Kennedy Associate Professor
ckgunsch@duke.edu

Research Scientists

David R. Singleton

david.singleton168@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Daniel Raudabaugh

Schmidt Science Fellow
dbr20@duke.edu

PhD Students

Joshua Crittenden

joshua.crittenden@duke.edu

William Gerhard

william.gerhard@duke.edu

Eva Kim

yeon.ji.kim@duke.edu

Alexander McCumber

alexander.mccumber@duke.edu

Daniel Rodriguez

daniel.rodriguez@duke.edu

Paige (Bippus) Varner

paige.bippus@duke.edu

Masters Students

Beverly deSouza

beverly.desouza@duke.edu

Yiwei Duan

yiwei.duan@duke.edu

Jiaxing Wang

jiaxing.wang@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Winston Lindqwister

winston.lindqwister@duke.edu