Current Members

Faculty

Claudia K. Gunsch

Claudia K. Gunsch

Professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

ckgunsch@duke.edu

Research Scientists

David R. Singleton

David R. Singleton

david.singleton168@duke.edu

PhD Students

Joshua  Crittenden

Joshua Crittenden

joshua.crittenden@duke.edu

Eva  Kim

Eva Kim

yeon.ji.kim@duke.edu

Alexander  McCumber

Alexander McCumber

alexander.mccumber@duke.edu

Daniel  Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

daniel.rodriguez@duke.edu

Paige (Bippus)   Varner

Paige (Bippus) Varner

paige.bippus@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Jenny  Liang

Jenny Liang

jenny.z.liang@duke.edu

member no image

Maya Suzuki

ms861@duke.edu