Current Members

Faculty

Claudia K. Gunsch

Theodore Kennedy Associate Professor
ckgunsch@duke.edu

PhD Students

Paige Bippus

paige.bippus@duke.edu

William Gerhard

william.gerhard@duke.edu

Alexander McCumber

alexander.mccumber@duke.edu

Daniel Rodriguez

daniel.rodriguez@duke.edu

Savannah Volkoff

savannah.volkoff@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Winston Lindqwister

winston.lindqwister@duke.edu