Current Members

Faculty

Claudia K. Gunsch

Theodore Kennedy Associate Professor
ckgunsch@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Emilie LeFevre

emilie.lefevre@duke.edu

PhD Students

Lauren Czaplicki

Ph.D. Candidate
lauren.czaplicki@duke.edu

Courtney Gardner

Ph.D. Candidate
courtney.gardner@duke.edu

William Gerhard

william.gerhard@duke.edu

Carley A. Gwin

Ph.D. Candidate
carley.gwin@duke.edu

Alexander McCumber

alexander.mccumber@duke.edu

Lauren Redfern

lauren.redfern@duke.edu

Savannah Volkoff

savannah.volkoff@duke.edu

Undergraduates