Current Members

Faculty

Claudia K. Gunsch

Theodore Kennedy Associate Professor
ckgunsch@duke.edu

Research Scientists

David R. Singleton

david.singleton168@duke.edu

PhD Students

Paige Bippus

paige.bippus@duke.edu

Joshua Crittenden

joshua.crittenden@duke.edu

William Gerhard

william.gerhard@duke.edu

Alexander McCumber

alexander.mccumber@duke.edu

Daniel Rodriguez

daniel.rodriguez@duke.edu

Savannah Volkoff

savannah.volkoff@duke.edu

Masters Students

Beverly deSouza

beverly.desouza@duke.edu

Yiwei Duan

yiwei.duan@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Eva Kim

yeon.ji.kim@duke.edu

Winston Lindqwister

winston.lindqwister@duke.edu